Central Florida RETA Chapter upcoming meetings
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 5/24/2018
When: 5/24/2018
Where: United States
Contact: Ernie Leavell
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

5/24/2018        Calibration Technologies – Andy Neptune  (NOTE: 4th Thursday)

6/21/2018     
    Richard Butt w/Tanner Industies- evaporation test at Burris Logistics in Orlando

7/19/2018         To be determined

8/27-28/2018    Regional Conference, Embassy Suites, Lake Buena Vista South, Kissimmee, Florida.

9/20/2018-        To be determined

10/18/2018-      To be determined

11/15/2018-      Chapter Board Meeting at 6pm, members welcome

12/2018-           No Meeting

IV. Communication

Contact Ernie Leavell at elleavell@gmail.com, Sean McVeigh at sean@coldstarusa.com, Andy Purvis at andy.purvis@floridasnatural.com, Doug Barber at dobarber@coca-cola.com and Richard Butt at rbutt@tannerind.com, Jeff Cincotta at jcincotta@kellyrefrig.com, Brett Fenley, and Madison Futch.


Refrigerating Engineers & Technicians Association
Toll Free: 844.801.3711 · Phone: 541.497.2955 · Fax: 541.497.2966
11725 Ferry St SW, Albany, OR 97322